Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
Call back

RU EN

mail@pnx-spb.ru

FLEXIBLE CONTAINER OF BLADDER TANK

FLEXIBLE CONTAINER OF BLADDER TANK

The Pozhneftehim Production

The flexible container of the bladder tank is used to store foam concentrate firefighting stock. It is the main operating element of the bladder tank, which is a hollow cylindrical container made of flexible corrosion-resistant and tear-resistant polymer materials.

The Pozhneftehim Group produces custom-made flexible containers for bladder tanks at its own production site in the city of Donskoy, Tula Region. The container is made of hypalon, neoprene and cord with high-quality glue. The technology involves cutting material in large sheets, which ensures greater tightness and durability.

Before shipment/delivery to a customer, the products undergo a quality check on a pneumatic stand. The test results are confirmed by a sealed act. Compliance with production technology is confirmed by a certificate of compliance with the GOST ISO 9001-2011 of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology of the Russian Federation.

Benefits of flexible containers

The Pozhneftehim is a Russian production company that has experience in the development and implementation of modern foam fire extinguishing systems in oil, gas and petrochemical facilities. We supply customers with high-quality equipment and blowing agents, provide assistance in installation and commissioning.

The flexible containers of the Pozhneftehim bladder tank are made of high quality materials under modern technology. The wear-resistant highpolon-neoprene polymer is reinforced with Kevlar threads. For greater tightness, flexible container glue seams are reinforced both inside and outside. The minimum number of cutting parts eliminates the likelihood of any defect. Therefore, we provide 10 year guarantee for the flexible containers.

Flexible container replacement and repair

Foam concentrate bladder tanks Foam concentrate bladder tanks became widespread in the 1990s. Years have passed, and today there is a need for maintenance, replacement or repair their internal flexible containers.

The Pozhneftehim Group offers the following services:

  • examination and verification of bladder tanks for operability;
  • production and delivery of custom flexible containers for all types of bladder tanks
  • dismantling old flexible containers and installing new ones with a full inspection cycle;
  • filling with foam concentrate;
  • comprehensive check with drawing up a work performed protocol;
  • on-site staff training in maintenance and safety operations.

Firefighting system operation

Inspection and maintenance of the bladder tank is recommended to carry out at least once every three years. In this case, the flexible container shall be removed and pressure tested. To prevent damage to the flexible container during refilling and testing, the customer should entrust these works to manufacturer specialists or the operating organization. Installation, dismantling and repair of the flexible container must be carried out in compliance with safety measures.

Памятка по выбору бака-дозатора для отдела закупок (pdf, 7.2 Mb)

Версия для
печати


IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS Or PROPOSALS, PLEASE FILL IN OUR FORM

Filling out the form means you agree with the confidencial policy of the web-site www.pnx-spb.ru and agree to receive the email by Pozhneftehim-Expert to the indicated email. You can unsubscribe from the email at any time. You can also get access to emails that were send before. The contact email for the Pozhneftehim-Expert project is expert@pozhneftekhim.ru.

8 (800) 700 00 01
перезвоните

contact@pnx-spb.ru

Эластичная емкость бака дозатора

Добавить в спецификацию Подобрать бак-дозатор

Производство Пожнефтехим

Эластичная емкость бака-дозатора применяется для хранения противопожарного запаса пенообразователя. Это основной рабочий элемент бака-дозатора, который представляет собой полую цилиндрическую емкость из гибких коррозионностойких и стойких к разрыву полимерных материалов.

ГК «Пожнефтехим» производит эластичные емкости бака-дозатора под заказ на собственной производственной площадке в г. Донской Тульской области. Емкость изготавливается из хайполона, неопрена и корда, с использованием высококачественного клея. Технология предполагает раскройку материала большими листами, что обеспечивает большую герметичность и долговечность.

Перед отгрузкой/поставкой заказчику изделия проходят проверку качества на пневматическом стенде. Результаты испытаний подтверждаются актом с печатью ОТК. Соблюдение технологии производства подтверждается сертификатом соответствия требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии РФ.

Преимущества эластичных емкостей

Пожнефтехим – это российская производственная компания, которая имеет опыт в разработке и внедрении современных систем пенного пожаротушения на нефтяных, нефтегазовых и нефтехимических объектах. Мы поставляем заказчикам оборудование и пенообразователи высокого качества, оказываем содействие в монтаже и пусконаладочных работах.

Эластичные емкости бака-дозатора компании Пожнефтехим изготовлены из высококачественных материалов с соблюдением современной технологии. Износостойкий полимер хайполон-неопрен армирован кевларовыми нитями. Клеевые швы эластичных емкостей для большей герметичности усилены с внутренней и наружной стороны. Минимальное количество частей раскройки материала исключают вероятность дефекта. Поэтому мы даем гарантию на эластичные емкости бака-дозатора 10 лет.

Замена и ремонт эластичной емкости

Баки-дозаторы пенообразователя получили широкое распространение в 1990-х годах. Прошли годы, и сегодня возникает необходимость технического обслуживания, замены или ремонта их внутренних эластичных емкостей.

ГК «Пожнефтехим» предлагает следующие услуги:

  • обследование и проверка бака-дозатора на работоспособность;
  • изготовление и поставка на заказ эластичной емкости под все виды баков-дозаторов
  • демонтаж старой эластичной емкости и установка новой с полным циклом проверки;
  • заправка пенообразователем;
  • комплексная проверка работоспособности с составлением акта выполненных работ;
  • обучение персонала на объекте техническому обслуживанию и правилам работы.

Работа системы пожаротушения

Проверку и техническое обслуживание бака-дозатора рекомендуется проводить не реже, чем один раз в три года. При этом эластичная емкость извлекается и испытывается пневматическим давлением. Чтобы предотвратить повреждение эластичной емкости в процессе заправки и испытаний, заказчик должен доверить эти работы специалистам завода-изготовителя или эксплуатирующей организации. Монтаж, демонтаж и ремонт эластичной емкости должен происходить с соблюдением мер безопасности.

Добавить в спецификацию
Версия для
печати