Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
Call back

RU EN

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Foam generator. Fire extinguishing with low, medium, high expansion foam generators

Foam generator. Fire extinguishing with low, medium, high expansion foam generators

The foam generator is responsible for obtaining foam from the ready-to-use foam solution (premix). In stationary fire extinguishing installations, it is especially important that the foam generators are resistant to high temperatures and explosion. It is equally important that the foam from the generator enters the fire zone, even if the fire occurred far from the foam generator. Different models of foam generators are available on the Russian market, but GPS and GPSS developed in the 60s are the most popular. The article discusses different foam generators from the standpoint of functionality and application area.

FOAM GENERATORS BY POZHNEFTEHIM

Go to catalog

GPS, GPSS, PPP - foam generators

For decades, only GPS, GPSS and GChS generators have been used. Therefore, they are still widely known. The foam generators of the GPS, GPSS and GChS series are used to implement fire extinguishing technology with medium expansion foam with synthetic type S foam concentrate according to GOST R 50588. This technology was developed in the 60s. Today it is morally obsolete. In terms of efficiency, it is not comparable with fire extinguishing technologies with low-expansion film-forming foam with foam concentrates of the AFFF type, as well as high expansion foam technology.

Fire suppression systems with film-forming low expansion foam and high expansion foam comply both with Russian and international standards for fire extinguishing at industrial and production facilities. In such systems more efficient and functional foam generators are used.

Criteria for the selection of foam generators for firefighting industrial facilities

Feature:

Facilities on which GPSS are installed

-
The generator should always be in the range of permissible temperatures (if foam is not supplied to the grid)

Tank with oil or oil product (highly flammable and combustible liquids)

+
The generator is always close to the hearth, where the temperature reaches hundreds of degrees

Loading rack

+
The generator is always close to the fire, where the temperature reaches hundreds of degrees

Berthing complex (loading operations)

+
The generator is always close to the fire, where the temperature reaches hundreds of degrees

Pumping station

+
The generator is always close to the fire, where the temperature reaches hundreds of degrees

Facilities on which GPSS are installed

-
The generator has no explosion protection

Tank with oil or oil product (highly flammable and combustible liquids)

+
A tank fire usually starts with an explosion

Loading rack

-

Berthing complex (loading operations)

-

Pumping station

+
Fire may start with an explosion

Facilities on which GPSS are installed

-
Medium expansion foam is easily blown away by the wind

Tank with oil or oil product (highly flammable and combustible liquids)

-

Loading rack

+
Wind may affect irrigation map

Berthing complex (loading operations)

+
Wind may affect irrigation map

Pumping station

-

Facilities on which GPSS are installed

-

Tank with oil or oil product (highly flammable and combustible liquids)

+

Loading rack

-

Berthing complex (loading operations)

-

Pumping station

-

Facilities on which GPSS are installed

Compact

Tank with oil or oil product (highly flammable and combustible liquids)

Sprayed
Soft foam delivery requires less intensity

Loading rack

Sprayed
Tanks of different models differ in length. In a mixed composition, the compact jet may not fall into the neck

Berthing complex (loading operations)

Sprayed
Foam should be fed evenly to process equipment in accordance with paragraph 3.7 of VSN 12-87

Pumping station

Sprayed
Even foam delivery is more effective for fighting fires

Facilities on which GPSS are installed

-

Tank with oil or oil product (highly flammable and combustible liquids)

Low expansion foam generator KNP

Loading rack

UVPN deluge sprinkler with oscillator
UGP medium expansion foam generator with oscillator

Berthing complex (loading operations)

UVPN deluge sprinkler with oscillator
UGP medium expansion foam generator with oscillator

Pumping station

UVPN deluge sprinkler with oscillator
GVPE High expansion foam generator
UGP medium expansion foam generator with an oscillator
Foam drenchers

Feature

Facilities on which GPSS are installed

Tank with oil or oil product (highly flammable and combustible liquids)

Loading rack

Berthing complex (loading operations)

Pumping station

High temperature resistant

-
The generator should always be in the range of permissible temperatures (if foam is not supplied to the grid)

+
The generator is always close to the hearth, where the temperature reaches hundreds of degrees

+
The generator is always close to the fire, where the temperature reaches hundreds of degrees

+
The generator is always close to the fire, where the temperature reaches hundreds of degrees

+
The generator is always close to the fire, where the temperature reaches hundreds of degrees

Explosion resistant

-
The generator has no explosion protection

+
A tank fire usually starts with an explosion

-

-

+
Fire may start with an explosion

Wind resistant

-
Medium expansion foam is easily blown away by the wind

-

+
Wind may affect irrigation map

+
Wind may affect irrigation map

-

Possibility of testing without feeding foam into the oil product

-

+

-

-

-

Jet shape

Compact

Sprayed

Soft foam delivery requires less intensity

Tanks of different models differ in length. In a mixed composition, the compact jet may not fall into the neck

Foam should be fed evenly to process equipment in accordance with paragraph 3.7 of VSN 12-87

Even foam delivery is more effective for fighting fires

Optimal foam generator

-

Low expansion foam generator KNP

UVPN deluge sprinkler with oscillator

UGP medium expansion foam generator with oscillator

UVPN deluge sprinkler with oscillator

UGP medium expansion foam generator with oscillator

UVPN deluge sprinkler with oscillator

GVPE High expansion foam generator

UGP medium expansion foam generator with an oscillator

Foam drenchers



«+» - required, «-» - not required


Foam generators for stationary fire extinguishing installations

Modern foam generators Vega KNP, Shturm VPG, Antifire water-foam spray nozzle (special purpose deluge sprinkler) are designed for the modern method of foam fire extinguishing. This is the fuel fire suppression by the release of a thin insulating film from the foam layer of low expansion, which eliminates the evaporation of heated oil products through the foam layer. Foam of medium expansion also provides fuel fire suppression by insulation, but due to the thickness of the foam layer. It quickly collapses at high temperatures and fuel vapors pass through it, which leads to burnback, and in some cases to explosions after the fire has been extinguished. Thus, the choice of foam generator together with the foam concentrate affects the efficiency of the entire fire extinguishing installation.

Favorit foam generator is used for cubical fire suppression. Previously, GPS was used for vertical fire extinguishing. Compare the expansion of the foam: Favorit GVPE - 400-800, GPS - 60-100. Comments are redundant. If we compare the Favorit GVPE with the previously used high expansion foam generators with supercharging due to the electric fan, then GVPE does not require any additional energy, but generates high expansion foam due to ejection. Therefore, this type of generator is also considered as a modern one.

The most important criterion for the foam generator is its resistance to high temperatures. Specialists who still use GPS and GPSS in foam fire extinguishing installations should focus on this matter.

If we study the passport for the GPS series generators, we will find a significant limitation on the application area.

In addition to grids, GPS-600 has another weak point - the plastic swirl of water flow, which burns out during the response time of the system, which leads to complete inoperability of the generator.

GPSS has a similar disadvantage. In addition, during the tests of a third-party GPSS (Pozhneftehim does not produce GPSS), we noticed that during its operation part of the foam does not enter the protected area. Thus, during extinguishing, the required rate of foam concentrate solution is not provided. In similar tests, GChS (Pozhneftehim does not produce GChS) about 30% of the solution is not converted to foam of medium expansion, but goes out. We understand the reasons for the design flaws, but we will not consider them in this material.

The generators of Pozhneftehim for stationary systems and fire extinguishing systems considered in the following sections do not have fusible and combustible elements and other considered disadvantages.


Low expansion foam generator

Pozhneftehim produces low expansion foam generators for stationary units and foam fire extinguishing systems. They are applied at the following facilities.

  • High-pressure foam generators Shturm VPG and Vega low expansion foam chamber are designed to protect oil tanks with highly flammable and combustible liquids. The foam generator is intended to extinguish fires on the fuel surface of the tank. The Intarlayer foam nozzle together with the high-pressure foam generator are used in systems of subsurface fire suppression of the tank.
  • The Antifire UVPN deluge sprinkler is produced to protect railcar racks, berthing complexes, hangars, warehouses and other facilities where hazardous substances are stored. The device has various modifications and is manufactured in accordance with design requirements of the system and technical characteristics specified in questionnaires.

The foam generators of low expansion (low expansion foam) of Shturm VPG, Vega KNP and Antifire UVPN are more resistant to the factors accompanying fire at industrial and production facilities (as compared with the outdated GPS and GPSS). They do not collapse when exposed to high temperatures during the response period of the system, resist to explosions and do not require manual direction to the high temperature zone.

A distinctive feature of the Antifire deluge sprinkler by Pozhneftehim is the modification with an oscillator. Thanks to the oscillating device, the irrigation area of the foam generator increases, which is especially important at facilities where drainage operations with highly flammable and combustible liquids are performed.

Request information on modifications of low expansion foam generators from our specialists by filling out the form on the site >>

I want to know more about foam generators and Pozhneftehim systems

Filling out the form means that you have read the privacy policy of the site www.pnx-spb.ru.


Medium expansion foam generator

Pozhneftehim produces medium expansion foam generators for stationary foam fire extinguishing units, as the efficiency of modern fire-fighting technologies with Aquafom foam concentrates can sometimes require thesofter gentle supply to the area (as compared to the low expansion foam).
The Turbopen universal foam generator has an increased range of foam supply, a large irrigation area and is used at hazardous production facilities in the petrochemical industry/ It is also effective in automatic fire extinguishing installations at industrial facilities of various branches.

The Turbopen medium expansion foam generator is produced in various modifications and can be equipped with an oscillator. The foam generator model with an oscillator allows to increase the efficiency of firefighting, which is especially important when it comes to fires in warehouses of paper, fabrics and other combustible substances and materials.

The foam generator produced by Pozhneftehim can be used in stationary fire extinguishing installations, as well as by firefighters (manual model and model on wheels). The Turbopen medium expansion foam generator is not an analogue of GPS-600. It differs in range, functionality, design, material and, therefore, in cost.

In medium expansion fire extinguishing units the correct choice of fire extinguishing technology, that is the foam generator and the type of foam concentrate is especially important. The effectiveness of the system as a whole and the level of fire protection of the facility depend on it. You can learn more about medium expansion foam fire extinguishing technologies and about modifications of Turbopen foam generator from our specialists by filling out the form on the website >>


High expansion foam generator

Pozhneftehim produces high expansion foam generators for cubical fire extinguishing Favorit GVPE. These generators are designed for automatic fire extinguishing units of warehouse buildings, premises, as well as fire extinguishing systems of a number of hazardous production facilities (pumping stations of technological units, aircraft hangars, oil cellars of metallurgical enterprises).

The regulatory basis and the application area are discussed in the article “Vertical fire extinguishing and high expansion foam generators of Pozhneftehim”.

The Pozhneftehim high expansion foam generators have various modifications and are manufactured according to the technical parameters indicated in questionnaires. You can learn more about high expansion foam fire extinguishing from our specialists by filling out the form on the site >>


Choosing foam concentrate compatible with foam generators

The foam fire extinguishing systems allow the use of synthetic and fluorosynthetic foam concentrates. The choice depends on the type of foam generator, fuel, water quality at the facility and many other parameters. Cost isn’t the least important factor.

It is economically feasible to use synthetic foam concentrates in cubical fire extinguishing systems. In fire extinguishing systems by area (surface of the oil product in the tank, loading rack, helideck, etc.), it is recommended to use foam concentrates for low expansion foam.

If the industrial facility has expensive equipment and it is crucial to minimize the risk of fire, you should not save on firefighting equipment and foam concentrates. Read about the principles of choosing foam concentrates for different foam generators in our article “Fire extinguishing installations and foam concentrates”.


DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR SUGGESTIONS? LEAVE YOUR CONTACTS AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU

Filling out the form means that you have read the privacy policy of www.pnx-spb.ru and agree to receive the Pozhneftehim-Expert newsletter at the indicated email address. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. You can also request access to newsletters that have passed before. Contact email for the Pozhneftehim-Expert project expert@pozhneftehim.ru.




Стандарт Пожнефтехим "Базовые проблемы проектирования систем пенного пожаротушения. Пути решения". 2018 (pdf, 2.32 Mb)

Contact information to order Pozhneftehim complex supplies

Questions concerning the choice of foam concentrates for fire extinguishing

Tatyana Potapenko, foam project manager +7 (499) 703 01 32, ext.172

Questions concerning the choice of firefighting equipment

Sergey Vypritsky, Project Manager +7 (499) 703 01 32, ext.153

Questions on documentation regarding Fire safety measures (MOPB) and Special technical conditions (STU)

Sergey Titenkov, Head of Regulatory and Technical Department +7 (499) 703 01 32, ext.159

Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
перезвоните

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Генератор пены. Пожаротушение генераторами пены низкой, средней, высокой кратности

Генератор пены. Пожаротушение генераторами пены низкой, средней, высокой кратности

Генератор пены отвечает за получение пены из рабочего раствора пенообразователя. В стационарных установках пожаротушения особенно важно, чтобы генераторы пены были устойчивы к воздействию высоких температур и к взрыву. Не менее важно, чтобы пена из генератора попадала в зону пожара, даже если возгорание произошло далеко от пеногенератора. На российском рынке доступны разные модели генераторов пены, но по популярности лидируют разработанные в 60-е годы ГПС и ГПСС. В статье рассмотрены разные генераторы пены с позиции функциональности и области применения.

ГЕНЕРАТОРЫ ПЕНЫ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА ПОЖНЕФТЕХИМ

Перейти в каталог

ГПС, ГПСС, ГЧС – генераторы пены

На протяжении десятилетий применялись только генераторы пены серии ГПС, ГПСС и ГЧС. Поэтому они по-прежнему широко известны. Генераторы пены серии ГПС, ГПСС и ГЧС применяются для реализации технологии пожаротушения пеной средней кратности с синтетическим пенообразователем типа S согласно ГОСТ Р 50588. Данная технология разработана в 60-е годы и на сегодняшний день морально устарела. По эффективности она не сравнима с технологиями пожаротушения пленкообразующей пеной низкой кратности с применением пенообразователей типа AFFF, а также технологией тушения пожаров пеной высокой кратности.

Системы пожаротушения пленкообразующей пеной низкой кратности и пеной высокой кратности соответствуют не только российским, но и международным стандартам в области пожаротушения промышленных и производственных объектов. В подобных системах применяются более эффективные и функциональные генераторы пены.

Критерии выбора генераторов пены для пожаротушения промышленных объектов

Выберите характеристику:

Объекты, на которых установлены ГПСС

-
Генератор всегда должен быть в зоне допустимых температур (если пена не подается на сетку)

Резервуар с нефтью или нефтепродуктом (ЛВЖ, ГЖ)

+
Генератор всегда близко к очагу, где температура достигает сотен градусов

Сливоналивная эстакада

+
Генератор всегда близко к очагу, где температура достигает сотен градусов

Причальный комплекс (сливоналивные операции)

+
Генератор всегда близко к очагу, где температура достигает сотен градусов

Насосная станция

+
Генератор всегда близко к очагу, где температура достигает сотен градусов

Объекты, на которых установлены ГПСС

-
Генератор не имеет защиты от взрыва

Резервуар с нефтью или нефтепродуктом (ЛВЖ, ГЖ)

+
Пожар в резервуаре, как правило, начинается с взрыва

Сливоналивная эстакада

-

Причальный комплекс (сливоналивные операции)

-

Насосная станция

+
Пожар может начаться со взрыва

Объекты, на которых установлены ГПСС

-
Пена средней кратности легко сдувается ветром

Резервуар с нефтью или нефтепродуктом (ЛВЖ, ГЖ)

-

Сливоналивная эстакада

+
Ветер может влиять на карту орошения

Причальный комплекс (сливоналивные операции)

+
Ветер может влиять на карту орошения

Насосная станция

-

Объекты, на которых установлены ГПСС

-

Резервуар с нефтью или нефтепродуктом (ЛВЖ, ГЖ)

+

Сливоналивная эстакада

-

Причальный комплекс (сливоналивные операции)

-

Насосная станция

-

Объекты, на которых установлены ГПСС

Компактная

Резервуар с нефтью или нефтепродуктом (ЛВЖ, ГЖ)

Распыленная
Мягкая подача пены требует меньшую интенсивность

Сливоналивная эстакада

Распыленная
Цистерны разных моделей отличаются по длине. В смешанном составе компактная струя может не попадать в горловину

Причальный комплекс (сливоналивные операции)

Распыленная
Пена должна подаваться равномерно на технологическое оборудование согласно п. 3.7 ВСН 12-87

Насосная станция

Распыленная
Равномерная подача пены эффективнее для тушения пожара

Объекты, на которых установлены ГПСС

-

Резервуар с нефтью или нефтепродуктом (ЛВЖ, ГЖ)

Генератор пены низкой кратности КНП

Сливоналивная эстакада

Дренчерный ороситель УВПН с осциллятором
Генератор пены средней кратности УГП с осциллятором

Причальный комплекс (сливоналивные операции)

Дренчерный ороситель УВПН с осциллятором
Генератор пены средней кратности УГП с осциллятором

Насосная станция

Дренчерный ороситель УВПН с осциллятором
Генератор пены высокой кратности ГВПЭ
Генератор пены средней кратности УГП с осциллятором
Пенные дренчеры

Характеристика

Объекты, на которых установлены ГПСС

Резервуар с нефтью или нефтепродуктом (ЛВЖ, ГЖ)

Сливоналивная эстакада

Причальный комплекс (сливоналивные операции)

Насосная станция

Устойчивость к высоким температурам

-
Генератор всегда должен быть в зоне допустимых температур (если пена не подается на сетку)

+
Генератор всегда близко к очагу, где температура достигает сотен градусов

+
Генератор всегда близко к очагу, где температура достигает сотен градусов

+
Генератор всегда близко к очагу, где температура достигает сотен градусов

+
Генератор всегда близко к очагу, где температура достигает сотен градусов

Устойчивость к взрыву

-
Генератор не имеет защиты от взрыва

+
Пожар в резервуаре, как правило, начинается с взрыва

-

-

+
Пожар может начаться со взрыва

Устойчивость к ветру

-
Пена средней кратности легко сдувается ветром

-

+
Ветер может влиять на карту орошения

+
Ветер может влиять на карту орошения

-

Возможность испытаний без подачи пены в нефтепродукт

-

+

-

-

-

Форма струи

Компактная

Распыленная

Мягкая подача пены требует меньшую интенсивность

Цистерны разных моделей отличаются по длине. В смешанном составе компактная струя может не попадать в горловину

Пена должна подаваться равномерно на технологическое оборудование согласно п. 3.7 ВСН 12-87

Равномерная подача пены эффективнее для тушения пожара

Оптимальный генератор пены

-

Генератор пены низкой кратности КНП

Дренчерный ороситель УВПН с осциллятором

Генератор пены средней кратности УГП с осциллятором

Дренчерный ороситель УВПН с осциллятором

Генератор пены средней кратности УГП с осциллятором

Дренчерный ороситель УВПН с осциллятором

Генератор пены высокой кратности ГВПЭ

Генератор пены средней кратности УГП с осциллятором

Пенные дренчеры



«+» - требуется, «-» - не требуется


Генераторы пены для стационарных установок пожаротушения

Современные генераторы пены КНП «Вега», ВПГ «Штурм», водопенный насадок «Антифайер» (дренчерный ороситель специального назначения) разработаны под реализацию нового метода пенного пожаротушения. Это тушение горючего за счет выделения из слоя пены низкой кратности тонкой изолирующий пленки, исключающей испарение нагретых нефтепродуктов через слой пены. Пена средней кратности обеспечивает тушение горючего также изоляцией, но за счет толщины слоя пены. При этом в условиях высоких температур она быстро разрушается и начинает вновь пропускать через себя пары горючего, что приводит к повторным возгораниям, а в отдельных случаях к взрывам уже после тушения пожара. Таким образом, выбирая тип генератора совместно с типом пенообразователя вы влияете на эффективность всей установки пожаротушения.

Генератор высокократной пены эжекционный «Фаворит» применяется для объемного тушения. Ранее для объемного пожаротушения применялись ГПС. Сравните кратность пены: ГВПЭ «Фаворит» - 400-800, ГПС - 60-100. Комментарии излишни. Если сравнить ГВПЭ «Фаворит» с ранее применявшими генераторами пены высокой кратности с наддувом за счет электровентилятора, то ГВПЭ не требует никакой дополнительной энергии, а генерирует пену высокой кратности за счет эжекции. Поэтому данный тип генераторов также относится к числу современных.

Важнейший критерий для генератора пены – устойчивость к высоким температурам. Обращаем на это внимание специалистов, которые по инерции до сих пор применяют ГПС и ГПСС в установках пенного пожаротушения.

Если мы изучим паспорт на генераторы серии ГПС, то обнаружим существенное ограничение области применения.

Строку «Оптимальный генератор пены» необходимо пояснить. Важнейший критерий для пеногенератора – устойчивость к высоким температурам. Если мы изучим паспорт на генераторы серии ГПС, то обнаружим существенное ограничение области применения. Кроме сеток, ГПС-600 имеет другое слабое звено – завихритель потока воды из пластика, который в течение времени инерционности сгорает и приводит к полной неработоспособности генератора. Указанные в таблице генераторы производства Пожнефтехим для стационарных систем и установок пожаротушения не имеют легкоплавких и сгораемых элементов. По запросу, наши инженеры предоставляют карты орошения, чертежи, опросные листы и другие технические материалы в редактируемом формате.

Кроме сеток, ГПС-600 имеет другое слабое звено – завихритель потока воды из пластика, который в течение времени инерционности сгорает и приводит к полной неработоспособности генератора.

Для ГПСС ситуация аналогичная. Кроме этого, при проведение проверочных испытаний ГПСС сторонних производителей (Пожнефтехим ГПСС не производит) мы заметили, что при работе ГПСС часть пены не поступает в защищаемую зону. Таким образом, при тушении не обеспечивается требуемая интенсивность подачи раствора пенообразователя. При аналогичных испытаниях ГЧС (Пожнефтехим ГЧС не производит) порядка 30% раствора не преобразуется в пену средней кратности, а выходит наружу. Причины конструктивных недоработок нам понятны, но в данном материале мы рассматривать их не будем.

Рассматриваемые в следующих разделах генераторы производства Пожнефтехим для стационарных систем и установок пожаротушения не имеют легкоплавких и сгораемых элементов и других рассмотренных недостатков.


Генератор пены низкой кратности

Пожнефтехим производит генераторы пены низкой кратности для стационарных установок и систем пенного пожаротушения. Они применяются на следующих объектах.

  • Для защиты резервуаров с ЛВЖ и ГЖ производятся высоконапорные генераторы ВПГ «Штурм» и камеры низкократной пены «Вега». Генератор пены предназначен тушения пожара на поверхности ЛВЖ и ГЖ в резервуаре. В системе подслойного пожаротушения резервуара совместно с высоконапорным генератором пены применяется пенный насадок «Подслойный».
  • Для защиты железнодорожных эстакад, причальных комплексов, ангаров, складов и других объектов, на которых хранятся опасные вещества, производится дренчерный ороситель УВПН «Антифайер». Устройство имеет разные модификации и изготавливаются под проектные данные системы с заданными в опросных листах техническими характеристиками.

Генераторы пены низкой кратности (низкократной пены) ВПГ «Штурм», КНП «Вега» и «Антифайер» имеют большую устойчивость к факторам, сопровождающим пожар на производственных и промышленных объектах, по сравнению с устаревшими ГПС и ГПСС. Они не разрушаются при воздействии высоких температур в течение периода инерционности системы, устойчивы к взрывам, не требуют ручного направления в зону высоких температур.

Отличительная черта дренчерного оросителя «Антифайер» производства Пожнефтехим – доступность модификации с осциллятором. Благодаря осциллирующему устройству увеличивается площадь орошения генератором пены, что особенно важно на объектах, где проводятся сливоналивные операции с ЛВЖ и ГЖ.

Запросите информацию по модификациям генераторов пены низкой кратности у наших специалистов, заполнив форму на сайте >>

Я хочу узнать больше о генераторах пены и системах Пожнефтехим

Заполнение формы означает, что вы ознакомились с политикой конфиденциальности сайта www.pnx-spb.ru .


Генератор пены средней кратности

Пожнефтехим производит генераторы пены средней кратности для стационарных установок пенного пожаротушения, так как в ряде случаев для повышения эффективности современных технологий пожаротушения с применением пленкообразующих пенообразователей «Аквафом» по площади требуется более «мягкая» подача, чем у пены низкой кратности. Универсальный генератор пены «Турбопен» отличается повышенной дальностью подачи пены, большой площадью орошения и применяется на опасных производственных объектах нефтехимической отрасли, а также эффективен в автоматических установках пожаротушения складских помещений промышленных объектов разных отраслей.

Генератор пены средней кратности «Турбопен» производится в разных модификациях и может быть оснащен осциллятором. Модель пеногенератора с осциллятором позволяет увеличить эффективность пожаротушения, что особенно важно, когда речь идет о пожарах на складах бумаги, тканей и иных горючих веществ и материалов.

Генератор пены производства Пожнефтехим может применяться в стационарных установках пожаротушения, а также пожарными (модель ручная и модель на колесах). Генератор пены средней кратности «Турбопен» не является аналогом ГПС-600. Он отличается по дальности, функциональности, конструкции, материальному исполнению и, следовательно, по стоимости.

В установках пожаротушения средней кратностью особенно важен корректный выбор технологии пожаротушения, пеногенератора, типа пенообразователя. От этого зависит эффективность системы в целом и уровень противопожарной защиты объекта. Вы можете узнать больше о технологиях пожаротушения пеной средней кратности и о модификациях генераторов пены «Турбопен» у наших специалистов, заполнив форму на сайте >>


Генератор пены высокой кратности

Пожнефтехим производит генераторы пены высокой кратности для объемного пожаротушения. ГВПЭ «Фаворит». Данные генераторы предназначены для автоматических установок пожаротушения складских зданий, помещений, а также систем пожаротушения ряда опасных производственных объектов (насосные станции технологических установок, самолетные ангары, маслоподвалы металлургических предприятий).

Нормативные основания и область применения рассматриваются в экспертной статье «Объемное пожаротушение и генераторы пены высокой кратности Пожнефтехим».

Генераторы пены высокой кратности (высокократной) производства Пожнефтехим имеют разные модификации и изготавливаются по техническим параметрам, которые указаны в опросных листах. Вы можете узнать больше о пожаротушении пеной высокой кратности у наших специалистов, заполнив форму на сайте >>


Выбор пенообразователя для генераторов пены

В системах пенного пожаротушения могут применяться синтетические и фторсинтетические пенообразователи. Выбор зависит от типа генератора пены, горючего вещества, качества воды на объекте и многих других параметров. Не последнюю роль играет стоимость.

В системах объемного пожаротушения экономически целесообразно применять синтетические пенообразователи. В системах пожаротушения по площади (поверхность зеркала нефтепродукта в резервуаре, сливоналивная эстакада, территория вертодрома и пр.) рекомендуется применять пенообразователи для формирования пены низкой кратности.

Если на промышленном объекте применяется дорогостоящее оборудование и риск пожара необходимо максимально снизить, не следует экономить на оборудовании и пенообразователях для пожаротушения. О принципах выбора пенообразователей для разных генераторов пены читайте в нашей статье «Установки пожаротушения и пенообразователи».


Я хочу узнать больше о решениях и системах Пожнефтехим

Заполнение формы означает, что вы ознакомились с политикой конфиденциальности сайта www.pnx-spb.ru .


Заказать бак-дозатор "Антифайер"



Стандарт Пожнефтехим "Базовые проблемы проектирования систем пенного пожаротушения. Пути решения". 2018 (pdf, 2.32 Mb)

Контактная информация для заказа комплексных поставок Пожнефтехим

Вопросы по выбору пенообразователя

Татьяна Потапенко, руководитель пенного проекта +7 (499) 703 01 32, доб.172

Вопросы по выбору оборудования

Сергей Выприцкий, руководитель проектного отдела +7 (499) 703 01 32, доб.153

Вопросы по документации МОПБ и СТУ

Сергей Титенков, руководитель нормативно-технического отдела +7 (499) 703 01 32, доб.159