Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
Call back

RU EN

mail@pnx-spb.ru

About

About us

Information about Pozhneftehim Group of Companies

The Pozhneftehim Group of Companies is one of the leading Russian manufacturers of fire extinguishing systems and installations for industrial facilities. The company has developed and offers Customers a wide range of equipment and foam concentrates for various industries, with specialization in particularly dangerous objects in the oil, oil and gas and petrochemical industries.

The Founder and Head of Pozhneftehim LLC (Saint Petersburg) is Evgeny Dmitrievich Veselov. Deputy Head and Head of LLC "TPC Pozhneftehim" (Moscow) is Sergey Alexandrovich Panov. The Group of Companies also includes LLC Pozhneftehim-Detal (Donskoy), which is headed by Igor Gennadyevich Romanov.

The Pozhneftehim Group has projects and interacts with customer companies in Russia and more than 20 countries, including Belarus, China, Turkmenistan, India, Mongolia, Venezuela, Uzbekistan, Italy, Czech Republic, Kazakhstan, Germany, France, Israel, and Singapore.

The company's mission is to produce and implement highly efficient fire extinguishing systems that meet international standards. Our key advantages are expertise, package offer and liability.

The Pozhneftehim specialists conduct pre-design and design work, produce and supply equipment, we are also engaged in installation supervision, commissioning, comprehensive testing and customer trainings. In addition, the company conducts the only annual practical Advanced training courses in Russia and the EAEU countries for specialists in the field of fire and industrial safety.



HIGHLIGHTS OF POZHNEFTEHIM HISTORY

GO TO COMPANY HISTORY >>


HEADS OF POZHNEFTEHIM GO TO COMPANY MANAGEMENT >>

“Fire safety of industrial facilities concerns everyone. We are for reliability and confidence in the future”

Evgeny Dmitrievich Veselov, Founder, Head of Pozhneftekhim Group of Companies

“It is the concern of every enterprise to introduce a modern and efficient fire protection system.”

Sergey Panov, Deputy Head of Pozhneftekhim Group of Companies

“We work to ensure that the customer receives high-quality products at a reasonable price.”

Igor Gennadyevich Romanov, Director of Pozhneftehim-Detal production


BUSINESS DIRECTIONS OF POZHNEFTEHIM

Manufacture and supply of fire extinguishing systems and installations

Pozhneftehim offers the comprehensive project support during the construction and reconstruction of facilities. It includes the design, production and supply of systems, installation supervision, commissioning and training of personnel. A comprehensive approach includes warranty service.

Development of STU and project documentation for fire safety

Pozhneftehim has been developing design solutions in fire safety since 2006. The company prepares Fire protection concepts, develops the Special technical conditions (STU) and the MOPB section of the design documentation. We conduct conformity assessment and advise on regulatory and technical issues as well.

Production of equipment for fire extinguishing systems and installations

Pozhneftehim produces a wide range of equipment for fire extinguishing systems and installations. These are foam generators of low, medium, and high expansion, fire filters, fire monitors, fire towers, fire stabilizers, interlayer nozzles, fire hydrant manifolds, etc.

Production of foam concentrates for firefighting

Pozhneftehim has been producing foam concentrates of S, S/AR, WA, AFFF, AFFF/AR types since 2011. More than 180 compositions under the brand name Aquafom have already been put into production. New formulations are regularly tested. Individual recipes are developed to order.

Production of block-modular products: BPG, BK-PT, ShPP

The custom manufacturing of block-modular structures: block containers, fire hose cabiners, foam cabinets. The equipment of block-modular products with Pozhneftehim products, systems and installations is carried out taking into account the requirements of the design documentation.

On-site staff training and Advanced training courses

Pozhneftehim organizes annual training courses at the own production site in Donskoy. The training is provided for designers, specialists in fire safety and labor protection. The on-site training is provided for package delivery of fire extinguishing systems to facilities.

POZHNEFTEHIM CUSTOMERS AND SERVICES


IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR PROPOSALS, PLEASE FILL IN OUR FORM

Filling out the form means you agree with the confidencial policy of the web-site www.pnx-spb.ru and agree to receive the email by Pozhneftehim-Expert to the indicated email. You can unsubscribe from the email at any time. You can also get access to emails that were send before. The contact email for the Pozhneftehim-Expert project is expert@pozhneftehim.ru.

Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
перезвоните

RU EN

mail@pnx-spb.ru

О компании

О ГРУППЕ КОМПАНИЙ «ПОЖНЕФТЕХИМ»

Информационная справка о Группе компаний Пожнефтехим

Группа компаний «Пожнефтехим» – один из ведущих российских производителей систем и установок пожаротушения для промышленных объектов. Компания разработала и предлагает Клиентам широкий типоряд оборудования и пенообразователей для разных отраслей промышленности, при этом сохраняя специализацию на особо опасных объектах нефтяной, нефтегазовой и нефтехимической отрасли.

Основатель и Руководитель ООО «Пожнефтехим» (Санкт-Петербург) – Евгений Дмитриевич Веселов. Заместитель руководителя и Глава ООО «ТПК Пожнефтехим» (Москва) – Сергей Александрович Панов. В Группу компаний также входят ООО «Пожнефтехим-Деталь» (Донской), которую возглавляет Игорь Геннадьевич Романов.

Группа компаний «Пожнефтехим» ведет проекты и взаимодействует с компаниями-заказчиками в России и более чем в 20 странах мира, среди которых Беларусь, Китай, Туркменистан, Индия, Монголия, Венесуэла, Узбекистан, Италия, Чехия, Казахстан, Германия, Франция, Израиль, Сингапур.

Миссия компании – производить и внедрять высокоэффективные системы пожаротушения, соответствующие мировым стандартам. Ключевые преимущества – профессионализм, комплексность предложения и ответственность.

Специалисты Пожнефтехим ведут предпроектные и проектные работы, производят и поставляют оборудование, занимаются шефмонтажом, пусконаладкой, комплексными испытаниями, а также организуют обучение Клиентов. Кроме того, компания проводит единственные в России и странах ЕАЭС ежегодные практические Курсы повышения квалификации для специалистов в области пожарной и промышленной безопасности.



СОБЫТИЯ В ИСТОРИИ ПОЖНЕФТЕХИМ

ПЕРЕЙТИ В РАЗДЕЛ «ИСТОРИЯ» >>


РУКОВОДИТЕЛИ ПОЖНЕФТЕХИМ ПЕРЕЙТИ В РАЗДЕЛ «РУКОВОДСТВО» >>

«Пожарная безопасность промышленных объектов касается каждого. Мы за надежность и уверенность в завтрашнем дне»

Евгений Дмитриевич Веселов, основатель, руководитель ГК «Пожнефтехим»

«В интересах каждого предприятия – внедрить современную эффективную систему противопожарной защиты»

Сергей Александрович Панов, заместитель руководителя ГК «Пожнефтехим»

«Работаем, чтобы заказчик получил продукцию высокого качества по разумной цене»

Игорь Геннадьевич Романов, директор производства «Пожнефтехим-Деталь»


НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ РАБОТЫ ПОЖНЕФТЕХИМ

Изготовление и поставка систем и установок пожаротушения

Пожнефтехим предлагает комплесное сопровождение проекта при строительстве и реконструкции объектов. Оно включает проектирование, производство и поставку систем, шефмонтаж, пусконаладочные работы и обучение персонала. Комплексный подход включает гарантийное обслуживание.

Разработка СТУ и проектной документации по пожарной безопасности

Пожнефтехим занимается разработкой проектных решений в области пожарной безопасности с 2006 года. Компания готовит Концепции противопожарной защиты, разрабатывает СТУ и раздел МОПБ проектной документации, проводит оценку соответствия, консультирует по нормативно-техническим вопросам.

Производство оборудования для систем и установок пожаротушения

Пожнефтехим производит широкий перечень оборудования для систем и установок пожаротушения. Это генераторы пены низкой, средней, высокой кратности, фильтры пожарные, лафетные стволы, пожарные вышки, успокоители, насадки подслойные, узлы подключения пожарной техники и пр.

Производство пенообразователей для пожаротушения

Пожнефтехим производит пенообразователи для пожаротушения типа S, S/AR, WA, AFFF, AFFF/AR с 2011 года. В производство принято более 180 рецептур под торговой маркой «Аквафом». Регулярно ведутся испытания новых составов. На заказ разрабатываются индивидуальные рецептуры.

Производство блочно-модульных изделий: БПГ, БК-ПТ, ШПП

Изготовление на заказ блочно-модульных конструкций: блок-контейнеров, блоков пожарных гидрантов, пенных шкафов. Комплектация блочно-модульной продукции Пожнефтехим оборудованием, системами и установками выполняется с учетом требований проектной документации.

Обучение персонала на объекте и на Курсах повышения квалификации

Пожнефтехим организует ежегодные Курсы повышения квалификации на базе собственного производства в Донском. Обучение предназначено для проектировщиков, специалистов по пожарной безопасности и охране труда. При комплексной поставке систем пожаротушения на объект проводится выездное обучение.

КЛИЕНТЫ И УСЛУГИ ПОЖНЕФТЕХИМ


У Вас есть вопросы или предложения? Оставьте ваши контакты и мы свяжемся с Вами

Заполнение формы означает, что вы ознакомились с политикой конфиденциальности сайта www.pnx-spb.ru и согласны получать рассылку «Пожнефтехим-Эксперт» на указанный электронный адрес. Вы сможете отписаться от рассылки в любой момент. Вы также можете запросить доступ к рассылкам, которые прошли ранее. Контактный email по проекту «Пожнефтехим-Эксперт» expert@pozhneftehim.ru.