Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
Call back

RU EN

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Fire protection of industrial objects

  • production of equipment and foam concentrates for firefighting
  • Design of fire extinguishing systems, development of Special conditions
  • Supervised installation and comissioning at the venue
  • Training of personnel at the venue and advanced training courses

PRODUCTS

RUSSIAN PRODUCTION OF FIREFIGHTING EQUIPMENT, FOAM CONCENTRATES, FIRE EXTINGUISHING SYSTEMS

Manufacturing equipment for fire extinguishing

Pozhneftehim produces the wide range of equipment for fire extinguishing systems and installations. These are the foam generators of low, medium and high expansion ratio, fire filters, fire monitors, fire towers, stabilizers, interlayer foam nozzles, fire hydrant manifolds, etc.

Manufacturing dosing systems with Matre proportioners: M-TU, M-BP, M-FOI

Pozhneftehim designs and produces the proportioning systems with the turbine inline, balanced pressure and foam inductor proportioners. Pozhneftehim is the exclusive distributor of the Matre products on the Russian market, as well as markets of several other countries.

Manufacturing foam concentrates and wetting agents

Pozhneftehim produces foam concentrates and wetting agents for fire fighting at the own production site in Ivanteevka. The product line includes ove 180 compositions, among them foam concentrates of S, S/AR, AFFF, AFFF/AR, AFFF/AR LV, WA types. All formulations in strict accordance with GOST requirements.

Water curtains. Deluge sprinklers, fire nozzles

Design of water curtains as compensating measure by the Special Technical Conditions (STU). The production and supply of deluge sprinklers for water curtains, supervised installation and commissioning. Deluge sprinklers NP I, NP II, NP III can be part of complex supplies of equipment by Pozhneftehim.

Manufacturing bladder tanks Antifire

Pozhneftehim has been producing customized foam bladder tanks since 2010. We supply the products with the complete set of permission and operation documents, including the production test report. The Antifire bladder tank is the guarantee of quality and operability of the dosing system at the venue.

Manufacturing block modular constructions

The customized production of block-modular constructions: block-containers, fire foam cabinets, fire hose cabinets. The complement of the block-modular products with equipment, systems and installations is made taking into account the requirements of the design documentation.


R&D AND NEW PRODUCTS

EQUIOMENT MODELS, COMPOSITIONS OF FOAM CONCENTRATES AND NEW INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS

Fire monitor complex (LPK) for fire protection of railway racks and reservoirs with LNG, CNG.
More info...

Waterfilm shield for protection of fire monitor operator on the fire tower.
More info...

Elastic container of bladder tank, on-demand spare part.
More info...

Foam concentrate S/AR for ecologically responsible marine and river objects: vessels, platforms, pierces.
More info...

Control cabinet for bladder tank to control the volume of foam concentrate.
More info...

T-shaped nozzle Interlayer for storage tanks with flammable and combustible liquids (FCL).
More info...

About pozhneftehim

essential facts, geography of supplies, history and top management

Pozhneftehim is a leading Russian manufacturer of fire suppression systems and developer of design solutions for industrial objects. We develop and supply firefighting equipment and foam concentrates to Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, and other countries.

Pozhneftehim is focused on foam firefighting technologies for hazardous objects with flammable and combustible liquids. Foam fire suppression is suitable for objects of oil and gas, petrochemical, chemical, aviation, automotive, marine, defense, mining and other sectors. Areas of applications include storage tank farms, oil refineries, oil-processing venues, warehouses, loading racks, docks, heliports and helidecks, aircraft hangars and other sites.

Pozhneftehim has been operating on the market of fire safety solutions for industrial objects since 2004. We collaborate with design bureaus, engineering and construction companies, supplying and maintenance departments. Our company supplies standard drawings and develops individual solutions of fire suppression systems to our customers.

Pozhneftehim conducts integrated supplies of equipment (foam bladder tanks, block-containers, foam generators) and foam concentrates. Apart from that, our organization prepares designs of firefighting systems, develops Special technical conditions (STU), Measures for fire safety, conducts on-the-spot training of specialists responsible for industrial safety.

The headquarters of Pozhneftehim are located in Saint-Petersburg (Russian Federation). The Trading company TPK Pozhneftehim is situated in Moscow. The production sites are in Moscow and in Tula regions. Our manufacturing venue in Tula region holds annual Training courses for specialists in industrial safety responsible for design and maintenance of fire suppression systems and installations.

Pozhneftehim manufactures over 14 k articles of firefighting products. The line of foam concentrates includes over 180 formulations, among them unique compositions completely to customer’s requirements. With our R&D program, we manufacture, develop and test our equipment to prove its functionality and efficiency. Our testing venues are located in Tula and in Moscow regions.

Key facts and figures about Pozhneftehim

2004 годPozhnektehim LLC established in Saint-Petersburg
4000 sq. mSquare of the Pozhneftkhim own production site in 2019 (3 manufacturing areas)
> 30 certificatesProducts supplied with authorization and approval documents and factory testing protocols
17 patentsPozhneftehim develops new models of equipment and compositions of foam concentrates with our R&D programme

POZHNEFTEHIM GEOGRAPHY OF PROJECTS AND SUPPLIES


IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS Or PROPOSALS, PLEASE FILL IN OUR FORM

Filling out the form means you agree with the confidencial policy of the web-site www.pnx-spb.ru and agree to receive the email by Pozhneftehim-Expert to the indicated email. You can unsubscribe from the email at any time. You can also get access to emails that were send before. The contact email for the Pozhneftehim-Expert project is expert@pozhneftekhim.ru.

Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
перезвоните

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Противопожарная защита промышленных объектов

  • Производство оборудования и пенообразователей для пожаротушения
  • проектирование систем пожаротушения, разработка и согласование сту
  • Шеф-монтаж и пусконаладочные работы на объекте
  • Обучение персонала на объекте и курсы повышения квалификации

Продукция

Российское производство пожарного оборудования, пенообразователей, систем пожаротушения

Пожнефтехим производит широкий перечень оборудования для систем и установок пожаротушения. Это генераторы пены низкой, средней, высокой кратности, фильтры пожарные, лафетные стволы, пожарные вышки, успокоители, насадки подслойные, узлы подключения пожарной техники и пр.

Пожнефтехим проектирует и производит системы хранения и дозирования пенообразователя с турбинным осевым, балансирующим и эжекторным дозаторами. Пожнефтем является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором продукции Matre на российском рынке, а также в некоторых других странах.

Пожнефтехим производит пенообразователи и смачиватели для прожаротушения на собственном производстве в Ивантеевке. Линейка продукции включает более 180 рецептур. Это пенообразователи типа S, S/AR, AFFF, AFFF/AR, AFFF/AR LV, WA. Продукция производится строго по ГОСТ.

Проектирование водяных завес в качестве компенсирующих мероприятий по СТУ. Производство и поставка дренчерных оросителей для водяных завес, шеф-монтаж, пусконаладка. Дренчерные оросители НП I, НП II, НП III могут поставляться в комплексе с другим оборудованием Пожнефтехим.

Пожнефтехим производит баки-дозаторы на заказ с 2010 года. Мы поставляем изделия с полным комплектом разрешительной и эксплуатационной документации, включая протокол заводских испытаний. Баки-дозаторы «Антифайер» – это гарантия качества и работоспособности системы дозирования на вашем объекте.

Изготовление на заказ блочно-модульных конструкций: блок-контейнеров, блоков пожарных гидрантов, пенных шкафов. Комплектация блочно-модульной продукции Пожнефтехим оборудованием, системами и установками выполняется с учетом требований проектной документации.


НИОКР и новые разработки

Модели оборудования, рецептуры пенообразователей и новые комплексные решения

Лафетный пожарный комплекс (ЛПК) для ППЗ сливоналивных эстакад и резервуаров СУГ, СПГ.
Подробнее...

Водопленочный теплозащитный экран для защиты ствольщика на пожарной вышке.
Подробнее...

Эластичная емкость бака-дозатора – востребованный элемент КИП.
Подробнее...

Пенообразователь S/AR для экологически ответственных морских и речных объектов: судов, платформ, пирсов.
Подробнее...

Шкаф автоматики бака-дозатора для контроля уровня пенообразователя.
Подробнее...

T-образный подслойный насадок для резервуаров ЛВЖ и ГЖ.
Подробнее...

Информация о пожнефтехим

Основные факты, география поставок, история и руководство компании

Пожнефтехим входит в число ведущих организаций в области пожарной безопасности промышленных объектов. Мы производим и поставляем противопожарное оборудование и пенообразователи для защиты нефтяных, нефтегазовых и химических производств в России, Казахстане, Беларуси, Азербайджане.

Пожнефтехим специализируется на технологиях пенного пожаротушения, которые оптимально подходят для резервуарных парков, производственных сооружений, площадок, зданий и помещений. Эффективность типовых проектных решений подтверждается лицензиями, сертификатами и многолетним опытом применения пенного пожаротушения в ведущих странах мира.

Пожнефтехим осуществляет комплексные поставки противопожарного оборудования (баки-дозаторы, блоки-контейнеры, пеногенераторы) и пенообразователей. Кроме того, организация оказывает содействие в подготовке проектов противопожарной защиты, СТУ, МОПБ, проводит обучение проектировщиков и специалистов по охране труда нефтяной, нефтехимической и нефтегазовой промышленности.

Группа компаний «Пожнефтехим» располагает собственным производственным подразделением и уникальным испытательным полигоном площадью более 1000 кв. м. Здесь проходят проверку новые образцы противопожарного оборудования и рецептуры пенообразователей. Компания не только поставляет стандартные комплектации, но и по запросу клиентов осуществляет дополнительные исследования и разработки.

Группа компаний «Пожнефтехим» основана в 2004 году. В ее состав входят ООО «Пожнефтехим» Санкт-Петербург, производственное подразделение ООО «Пожнефтехим-Деталь» Донской, проектное подразделение ООО «Пожнефтехим-Проект» и коммерческое подразделение ООО «ТПК Пожнефтехим» Москва. Сегодня в числе наших клиентов – крупнейшие организации нефтегазовой промышленности, а количество артикулов продуктовой линейки превышает 14 тыс. единиц.

Главные факты и цифры о Пожнефтехим

2004 годВ Санкт-Петербурге основана компания ООО «Пожнефтехим»
4000 кв. мПлощадь собственного производства Пожнефтехим в 2019 году (3 цеха)
> 30 сертификатовПродукция поставляется с комплектом разрешительной документации и протоколами заводских испытаний.
17 патентовПожнефтехим разрабатывает новые образцы оборудования и пенообразователей по собственной программе НИОКР

География проектов и поставок Пожнефтехим


У Вас есть вопросы или предложения? Оставьте ваши контакты и мы свяжемся с Вами

Заполнение формы означает, что вы ознакомились с политикой конфиденциальности сайта www.pnx-spb.ru и согласны получать рассылку «Пожнефтехим-Эксперт» на указанный электронный адрес. Вы сможете отписаться от рассылки в любой момент. Вы также можете запросить доступ к рассылкам, которые прошли ранее. Контактный email по проекту «Пожнефтехим-Эксперт» expert@pozhneftehim.ru.