Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
Call back

RU EN

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Catalog

FIRE TOWERS + WATER SCREEN
EXTINGUISHING WITH FIREFIGHTING MONITOR

The Pozhneftehim, a Russian manufacturer of fire extinguishing equipment, offers universal fire towers in combination with fire monitors of various models. A fire monitor complex is based on fire towers. In addition to the firefighting monitor, it includes the water heat-protective screen and auxiliary equipment. The systems are designed for foam fire extinguishing and water cooling from long distances.

The production is organized in the city of Donskoy, Tula region, and is subject to the factory quality control at a certified hydraulic test stand. The Pozhneftehim specialists carry out installation supervision, commissioning and maintenance service of fire extinguishing systems at the customer’s site.

2012 Start of fire towers serial production
2018 Development of a fire monitor complex with a water screen
Integrated approachDesign. Production and supply of equipment package. Installation supervision, commissioning, participation in acceptance tests

Demonstration of the firefighting monitor system operation at the Advanced Training Courses for fire safety specialists (design and operation of foam/water fire extinguishing systems at industrial facilities)

Certificate of Conformity for a universal fire tower 2 to 15 m high according to Seismo Security (2017). The Pozhneftehim fire tower meets GOST 17516.1-90, GOST 30546.1-98, GOST 30546.2-98, GOST 30546.3-98 (earthquake resistance 9 points on the MSK-64 scale) requirements


MANUFACTURE OF FIRE TOWERS AND FIREFIGHTING MONITOR SYSTEMS

Place of production of fire extinguishing equipment: Donskoy, Tula Region
Sales geography: Russian Federation, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Tajikistan.

A fire fighting monitor system, including a fire tower, a water-film screen and a fire monitor, are made to order according to the specifications indicated in the questionnaires. When ordering, additional equipment, seismic resistance and climatic model (U, HL, UHL, OM) are indicated. A remote control monitor package delivery is possible on request.

Photos made at the Pozhneftehim LLC production site. Water heat-protective screen. Universal fire tower (e.g., before shipment). The firefighting monitor LS-U at the assembly site.


MODIFICATIONS OF FIRE TOWERS, FIREFIGHTING MONITORS AND FIREFIGHTING MONITOR SYSTEMS

Fire monitor complex on the PVU fire tower for 1 firefighting monitor

Fire monitor complex on the PVU fire tower for 2 firefighting monitors


Universal fire towers (PVU)

Antifire firefighting monitor, models LS-U and LS-SU (with an oscillator), for the formation of a continuous and sprayed jets of water or low-expansion foam with a variable torch angle


Antifire firefighting monitor, model LS-P, for the formation of a continuous jet of low-expansion foam Antifire firefighting monitor, model LS-S, for the formation of a continuous jet of water

Firefighting equipment connection point (auxiliary equipment LPK)

Universal firefighting filter (auxiliary equipment LPK)


INTEGRATED SUPPLIES

The Pozhneftehim produces more than 14 equipment types of and more than 180 compositions of foam concentrates for foam and water fire extinguishing systems. Products are manufactured to order in accordance with the design documentation. The Company offers comprehensive solutions - the supply of equipment, foam concentrates and dosing systems, as well as auxiliary equipment: firefighting filters, fire stabilizers, fire hydrant manifolds, etc. The Pozhneftehim also provides installation supervision, commissioning and maintenance service at the customer’s site.
The Pozhneftehim is focused on the turnkey project delivery of the fire extinguishing system at the facility. We focus on the development of design documentation and Special technical conditions (STU), as well as installation supervision, commissioning and acceptance testing at the facility. Our customers associate us with competence and integrated approach.


FIRE TOWERS AND FIREFIGHTING MONITORS. REGULATORY REQUIREMENTS

Fire towers with fire monitors are used in water extinguishing and spraying installations. According to GOST R 12.3.047-2012, the firefighting monitors are designed for outdoor installations for the protection of vertical vessels up to 30 m high at oil refineries, gas refineries, petrochemical, chemical enterprises, for the protection of apparatuses and equipment with circulation of gas, flammable and combustible liquids.

The designs of the filling racks for handling LHG, flammable and combustible liquids and pressure vessels are protected with stationary water cooling installations. Fire towers with firefighting monitors are located along the entire length of the railway racks for spraying of each tank-car with at least two compact jets. Firefighting monitors are also deployed at raw material, commodity and intermediate warehouses to protect spheres and horizontal tanks with LHG, flammable and combustible liquids under pressure. Installation of firefighting monitors on towers is advisable if spraying along the entire height is required (in the case of protection of tanks with LHG and HIL under pressure) or spraying of each point of the tank with at least one compact jet (clause M.4 of GOST R 12.3.047- 2012).

The types of firefighting monitors shall comply with GOST R 51115-97. Stationary water spraying systems can be equipped with both remote control nozzles and hand-operated universal monitors.

Fire extinguishing of industrial and production facilities involves using modern means of protection of fire departments personnel. In particular, a firefighting monitor operator’s workspace is in proximity to a burning object. To protect an operator from heat flows, water curtains and water heat-protective screens can be installed on the tower.

As an additional safety measure (“above the norm”), firefighting monitor systems can also be installed at other industrial facilities which store and handle Flammable and combustible liquids. This simplifies the work of fire services and reduces the risk of the facility destruction in case of fire.




QUALITY CONTROL AT THE POZHNEFTEHIM TEST STANDS

A hydraulic test stand is part of the Pozhneftehim-Detal production unit. It enables the development of new equipment modifications and the quality control of products for fire extinguishing systems. The Pozhneftehim annually arranges demonstration tests of equipment at the Advanced training courses. In 2019, for the first time, the audience witnessed the operation of the Fire monitor complex with the water heat-protective screen and the fire monitor for continuous and sprayed water jets.

Photo: Pozhneftehim
© 2004-2019

Equipment as part of a hydraulic test stand at the Pozhneftehim production site.

Tests are conducted indoors and outdoors. Flow rate up to 320 l/s.

Video: Practical demonstration of the firefighting monitor system for fire extinguishing at the Advanced training courses in Donskoy (Tula region), 2019.


PRODUCTION OF FIREFIGHTING EQUIPMENT

We invite the customers to visit Pozhneftehim production of the firefighting equipment

Pozhneftehim production is unique in its own way. Here you can see the operation of the equipment for fire extinguishing systems and water curtains. For testing we use our own foam concentrates and the generators form foam of low, medium and high expansion ratio. Here you will see the operation of the proportioning systems for storing and dosing foam concentrates, pumping station, etc.

Pozhneftehim specialists will tell you about the peculiarities of our production, the technological processes, demonstrate the main elements of the quality control system. It helps to understand the importance of creating conditions for reliable protection of objects, especially of hazardous industrial enterprises.


PRODUCTION DIRECTIONS OF Pozhneftehim-Detal

Pozhneftehim produces the wide range of equipment for fire extinguishing systems and installations. These are the foam generators of low, medium and high expansion ratio, fire filters, fire monitors, fire towers, stabilizers, interlayer foam nozzles, fire hydrant manifolds, etc.

The proportioning systems with the turbine inline, balanced pressure and inductor proportioners . The production of storage tanks for foam concentrate and piping manifold.

Pozhneftehim has been producing customized bladder tanks since 2010. We supply the products with the complete set of permission and operation documents, including the production test report.

The customized production of the block-modular constructions: block-containers, fire foam cabinets, fire hose cabinets. The complement of the block-modular products with equipment, systems and installations is made taking into account the requirements of the design documentation.


IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS Or PROPOSALS, PLEASE FILL IN OUR FORM

Filling out the form means you agree with the confidencial policy of the web-site www.pnx-spb.ru and agree to receive the email by Pozhneftehim-Expert to the indicated email. You can unsubscribe from the email at any time. You can also get access to emails that were send before. The contact email for the Pozhneftehim-Expert project is expert@pozhneftekhim.ru.

Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
перезвоните

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Пожарные вышки + водопленочный экран
Лафетное пожаротушение

Пожнефтехим, российский производитель оборудования для пожаротушения, предлогает универсальные пожарные вышки в комплексе с лафетными стволами различных модификаций. На базе пожарных вышек применяется Лафетный пожарный комплекс. Он включает помимо лафетного ствола водопленочный теплозащитный экран и вспомогательное оборудование. Комплексы предназначены для пенного пожаротушения и водяного охлаждения с больших расстояний.

Продукция производится в г.Донской Тульской области и проходит заводской контроль качества на аккредитованном стенде гидравлических испытаний. Специалисты Пожнефтехим ведут шефмонтаж, пусконаладку и сервисное обслуживание комплексов лафетного пожаротушения на объекте заказчика.

2012 годСтарт серийного выпуска пожарных вышек
2018 годРазработка Лафетного пожарного комплекса с Водопленочным экраном
КомплексностьПроектирование. Производство и поставка комплекса оборудования. Шефмонтаж, пусконаладка, участие в приемочных испытаниях

Демонстрация работы Лафетного пожарного комплекса на Курсах повышения квалификации для специалистов по пожарной безопасности (проектирование и эксплуатация систем пенного, водяного пожаротушения на промышленных объектах)

Сертификат соответствия пожарной вышки универсальной высотой от 2 до 15 м на СейсмоБезопасность (2017). Пожарная вышка Пожнефтехим соответствует требованиям ГОСТ 17516.1-90, ГОСТ 30546.1-98, ГОСТ 30546.2-98, ГОСТ 30546.3-98 (исполнение сейсмостойкости 9 баллов по шкале MSK-64)


Производство пожарных вышек и лафетных пожарных комплексов

Место производства оборудования для пожаротушения: г.Донской, Тульская область
География поставки: Российская Федерация, Беларусь, Казахстан, Узбекистан, Туркменистан, Азербайджан, Болгария, Таджикистан.

Лафетный пожарный комплекс, включающий вышку пожарную, водопленочный экран и лафетный ствол, производятся на заказ по характеристикам, указанным в опросных листах. При заказе указывается дополнительная комплектация, сейсмостойкость и климатическое исполнение (У, ХЛ, УХЛ, ОМ). На заказ возможна комплектация лафетными стволами с дистанционным управлением.

Фото на производстве ООО «Пожнефтехим». Водопленочный теплозащитный экран. Пожарная вышка универсальная (в т.ч. перед отгрузкой). Лафетный ствол ЛС-У на сборочном участке.


Модификации пожарных вышек, лафетных стволов и лафетных пожарных комплексов

Лафетный пожарный комплекс на пожарной вышке ПВУ для установки 1 лафетного ствола

Лафетный пожарный комплекс на пожарной вышке ПВУ для установки 2 лафетных стволов


Пожарные вышки универсальные (ПВУ)

Лафетный ствол «Антифайер», модификации ЛС-У и ЛС-СУ (с осциллятором) для формирования сплошной и распыленной струй воды или низкократной пены с изменяемым углом факела


Лафетный ствол «Антифайер», модификации ЛС-П для формирования сплошной струи низкократной пены Лафетный ствол «Антифайер», модификации ЛС-С для формирования сплошной струи воды

Узел для подключения пожарной техники (вспомогательное оборудование ЛПК)

Пожарный фильтр универсальный (вспомогательное оборудование ЛПК)


Комплексные поставки

Пожнефтехим выпускает более 14 типов оборудования и более 180 рецептур пенообразователей для систем пенного и водяного пожаротушения. Продукция изготавливается на заказ в соответствии с требованиями проектной документации. Компания предлагает комплексные решения – поставку оборудования, пенообразователей и систем дозирования, а также вспомогательного оборудования: пожарных фильтров, пожарных успокоителей, узлов подключения пожарной техники и проч. Пожнефтехим также осуществляет шеф-монтаж, пусконаладку и сервисное обслуживание на объекте заказчика.
Пожнефтехим ориентирован на полный цикл внедрения системы пожаротушения на объекте: от разработки проектной документации и СТУ до шеф-монтажа, пусконаладки и приемочных испытаний на объекте. Нас ценят за компетентность и комплексный подход.


Пожарные вышки и лафетное пожаротушение. Нормативные требования

Пожарные вышки с лафетными стволами применяются в установках водяного пожаротушения и орошения. Согласно ГОСТ Р 12.3.047-2012 лафетные стволы предусмотрены на наружных установках для защиты колонных аппаратов высотой до 30 м, на нефтеперерабатывающих, газоперерабатывающих, нефтехимических, химических предприятиях для защиты аппаратов и оборудования с обращением ГГ, ЛВЖ и ГЖ.

Конструкции сливоналивных эстакад СУГ, ЛВЖ и ГЖ, а также цистерны под давлением защищаются стационарными установками водяного охлаждения. Пожарные вышки с лафетными стволами устанавливаются по всей длине железнодорожной эстакады для орошения каждой цистерны не менее чем двумя компактными струями. Пожарные лафетные стволы также устанавливаются на сырьевых, товарных и промежуточных складах для защиты шаровых и горизонтальных резервуаров с СУГ, ЛВЖ и ГЖ под давлением. Установка пожарных лафетных стволов на вышках целесообразна, если требуется орошение по всей высоте (в случае с защитой резервуаров с СУГ и ЛВЖ под давлением) или орошение каждой точки резервуара не менее чем одной компактной струей (п. М.4 ГОСТ Р 12.3.047-2012).

Типы пожарных лафетных стволов принимаются в соответствии с ГОСТ Р 51115-97. Стационарные системы водяного орошения могут комплектоваться как стволами на дистанционном управлении, так и универсальными лафетными стволами с ручным управлением.

Пожаротушение промышленных и производственных объектов предполагает применение современных средств защиты персонала пожарных подразделений. А частности, работа оператора лафетного ствола проходит в близости к горящему объекту. Для защиты пожарного на вышке могут устанавливаться водяные завесы и водопленочный теплозащитный экран, который защищает ствольщика от тепловых потоков.

В качестве дополнительной меры безопасности («сверх норм») лафетные пожарные комплексы могут устанавливаться и на других промышленных объектах с хранением и обращением ЛВЖ и ГЖ. Это упрощает работу пожарных служб и позволяет снизить риск разрушения объекта в случае пожара.




Контроль качества на испытательном стенде Пожнефтехим

В составе производственного подразделения «Пожнефтехим-Деталь» работает стенд гидравлических испытаний, который позволяет осуществлять разработки новых образцов оборудования и проводить контроль качества продукции в составе систем пожаротушения. Пожнефтехим ежегодно проводит демонстрационные испытания оборудования для слушателей Курсов повышения квалификации. В 2019 году слушателям впервые была продемонстрирована работа лафетного комплекса с водопленочным экраном и лафетным стволом для формирования сплошной и распыленной струй воды.

Фото: ООО «Пожнефтехим»
© 2004-2019

Оборудование в составе стенда гидравлических испытаний на производстве Пожнефтехим.

Испытания проводятся в помещении и на открытой площадке. Расход до 320 л/с.

Видео: Демонстрация работы комплекса для лафетного пожаротушения на курсах повышения квалификации в Донском (Тульская область), 2019 г.


Производственные направления «Пожнефтехим-Деталь»

Пожнефтехим производит широкий перечень оборудования для систем и установок пожаротушения. Это генераторы пены низкой, средней, высокой кратности, фильтры пожарные, лафетные стволы, пожарные вышки, успокоители, насадки подслойные, узлы подключения пожарной техники и пр.

Системы дозирования пенообразователя с турбинным осевым, балансирующим и эжекторным дозаторами. Производство емкостей для хранения пенообразователя и трубопроводной обвязки.

Пожнефтехим производит баки-дозаторы на заказ с 2010 года. Мы поставляем изделия с полным комплектом разрешительной и эксплуатационной документации, включая протокол заводских испытаний.

Изготовление на заказ блочно-модульных конструкций: блок-контейнеров, блоков пожарных гидрантов, пенных шкафов. Комплектация блочно-модульной продукции Пожнефтехим оборудованием, системами и установками выполняется с учетом требований проектной документации.


У Вас есть вопросы или предложения? Оставьте ваши контакты и мы свяжемся с Вами

Заполнение формы означает, что вы ознакомились с политикой конфиденциальности сайта www.pnx-spb.ru и согласны получать рассылку «Пожнефтехим-Эксперт» на указанный электронный адрес. Вы сможете отписаться от рассылки в любой момент. Вы также можете запросить доступ к рассылкам, которые прошли ранее. Контактный email по проекту «Пожнефтехим-Эксперт» expert@pozhneftehim.ru.