Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
Call back

RU EN

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Media

Welcome to our Media section!

Let us introduce the Pozhneftehim company briefly.

Pozhneftehim is a Russian manufacturer of equipment and foam concentrates for fire extinguishing systems. We have been working on the market of fire protection systems since 2004. Our company has its own production facilities in the Tula and Moscow regions, we conduct R&D and train specialists working in labor protection, firefighting system design, fire and industrial safety.

Pozhneftekhim designs fire extinguishing systems, develops Concepts, special technical conditions (STU) for fire safety, sections of MOPB, and evaluates the compliance of outsider design solutions with the current standards of industrial safety.

Pozhneftehim is an expert organization in the field of foam and water fire extinguishing systems for industrial facilities. We publish materials in specialized media, among them Neftegaz.ru, Ogneportal.ru, Protivpozhara.com, ABOK.ru.

We are open to cooperation with companies that work in the field of construction, engineering, ordering and delivery of industrial equipment. We are ready to establish and maintain dialogue with industry experts, journalists, bloggers, and editors of professional websites.

Contact information
Anastasia Tikhomirova
Marketing department
+7 (495) 703-01-32 a.tihomirova@pnx-spb.ru

Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
перезвоните

[email protected]

Медиа-центр

Приветствуем вас в разделе Медиа-центра!

Кратко представимся.

Пожнефтехим – российский производитель оборудования и пенообразователей для систем пожаротушения. Мы работаем на рынке систем противопожарной защиты с 2004 года. У нашей компании собственное производство в Тульской и Московской областях, мы ведем НИОКР и обучаем специалистов в области охраны труда, проектирования, пожарной и промышленной безопасности.

Пожнефтехим проектирует системы пожаротушения, разрабатывает Концепции, СТУ по пожарной безопасности, разделы МОПБ, проводит оценку соответствия готовых проектных решений действующим стандартам в области промышленной безопасности.

Пожнефтехим – экспертная организация в области систем пенного и водяного пожаротушения промышленных и производственных объектов. Мы регулярно публикуем материалы в профильных изданиях – Нефтегаз.ру, Огнепортал, ПротивПожара, АBOK и других.

Мы открыты к сотрудничеству и развитию партнерских отношений с компаниями, которые работают в области строительства, инжиниринга, заказа и поставок промышленного оборудования. Мы будем рады диалогу с экспертами отрасли, журналистами, блоггерами, редакторами тематических сайтов. Пишите, звоните, обращайтесь.

Контактная информация
Анастасия Тихомирова
Отдел маркетинга Пожнефтехим
+7 (495) 703-01-32 [email protected]